• CMAweekly
  • Posts
  • 🚀 Supercharge Your 2024 Plans with A New Cohort Course

🚀 Supercharge Your 2024 Plans with A New Cohort Course

Join me in scaling your advocacy efforts

Hello there, my customer marketing, advocacy, and community friends!

This is no ordinary newsletter; it's a special edition that's been years in the making.

I’m writing to share my new course, and I hope you will love it.

Join me in this Cohort Course on "Motivating Customers to Engage, Adopt, & Advocate."

You're probably wondering, "How can this course benefit me?" 

Well, the answer lies in the heart of your customer programs and community.

🔹 Community Without Boundaries: Don't worry if you don't have a community or forum set up. I'll show you how to create vibrant community programs without the need for dedicated software.

Here's a sneak peek into what you'll learn:

💡 Engage and Advocate: Discover the secrets of creating programs that not only engage your customers but turn them into passionate advocates for your brand.

🚀 Unleash 3x More Engagement and Advocacy: Imagine tripling your customer engagement and advocacy efforts – I'll teach you the strategies to make it a reality!

👥 Community Manager's Magic: Ever wondered how Community Managers handle thousands of people? You'll learn about their insider knowledge and strategies.

🤝 Forge Powerful Partnerships: Learn the art of building strong internal partnerships that bring unmatched value to your customers, your company, and your career.

💰 Hit Revenue Goals with Ease: I'll equip you with the skills to generate all the customer content your company needs to supercharge your revenue goals.

This course is perfect for your 2024 initiatives. It's time to energize your plans, embrace change, and set the stage for unprecedented success.

I can't wait to see you join the Cohort Course and watch your programs reach new heights.

Get ready to revolutionize your approach to customer engagement and advocacy.

Visit the course on Maven and apply today - We start next Wednesday!

I’ll approve you, and you can finish the purchase. You’ll get access Wednesday Nov 1.

Your journey to scaling customer engagement and advocacy starts here. 🌟

Best regards,