• CMAweekly
  • Posts
  • Can You Support CMAweekly, Please? + Events and Content

Can You Support CMAweekly, Please? + Events and Content

Welcome! We have a lot to cover today, so let’s dig in.

CMAweekly is For Sale; Unless We Can Raise Sponsorships

After 2 years of running the community, I need help in keeping it alive or I have to sell.

Last week I posted the community for sale but several vendors have asked if I could try the sponsorship route 1 more time. So, It’s up to YOU - can you help keep CMAweekly independent?

Once it is purchased, one company will own the future of our community or you can keep it independent and continue to use your voice to shape our space.

I’d love your support in this.

Here’s a crowdfunding campaign where I’ll update when someone has agreed to sponsor. I’m giving potential sponsors until Sunday night or I will choose an offer for sale.

Members - Please support this LinkedIn post by tagging your favorite vendors.

Upcoming Events

Tomorrow 2PM EDT Daniel Palay Shares on How we show/define value of our CMA programs - Come answer his pre questions about the call here 🧵

Register for this Meetup ⬇️

Monthly Masterminds with Community Hosts

Join Our Masterminds; 1/mo for the next 3 months.

Great Content that’s Been Hitting the Newsfeed & Community